alpinelakeswilderness andalsnes astrophotography banderamountain besseggenridge bigisland california cascademountains cascades constellations crystallake edenvalleyranch enchantmentplateau fallcolors gothicbasin hawaii iraspringtrail jotunheimen lostcreekridge lyra merchantpeak moon mountrainiernationalpark mtbakersnoqualmienationalforest mtrainiernationalpark mtstuart nesaksla northcascades norway observationrock pacificnorthwest romsdal romsdalalps sierranevada spraypark stars tablemountainstarparty teanaway telescope waipiovalley washington washingtonstate xt45 yosemitenationalpark yosemitevalley

Mike Dole ( User ) Flickr Hive Mind Users: Mike Dole (more)  Preferences 
 Favorites   Groups   Interestingness   Recent   Tags   Text   User   Year   Advanced 
Flickr Hive Mind is back up! I had to change API keys - Important: if you have authenticated to FHM, you need to re-authenticate the app now for FHM to work properly (go to preferences, log out, log in)
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind, almost certainly the best search engine for photography on the web. If you are a Flickr user and Log into Flickr you will be able to see your private photos, as well as larger thumbnails. Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Mike Dole Hits: 814 Pages: 17 Flickr Hive Mind is a data mining tool for the Flickr photography database. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Waipio Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: hawaii bigisland waipiovalley bigislandofhawaii
Sprite Lake (Mike Dole) Tags: fallcolors pacificnorthwest washingtonstate cascademountains alpinelakeswilderness spritelake paddygoeasypass
Stuart Range Panorama (Mike Dole) Tags: washingtonstate cascademountains teanaway mtstuart stuartrange
Romsdal Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: norway romsdal nesaksla norwayquality
Upper Crystal Lake and Mt. Rainier (Mike Dole) Tags: mountrainiernationalpark cascades washingtonstate crystallake mtrainiernationalpark
Besseggen Ridge (Mike Dole) Tags: norway jotunheimen besseggenridge lakegjende
Mt. Rainier from Nisqually River (Mike Dole) Tags: washingtonstate mtrainier cascademountains mtrainiernationalpark
Sunset Over Sloan Peak (Mike Dole) Tags: sunsets washingtonstate cascademountains glacierpeakwilderness lostcreekridge sloanpeak
Comet Falls (Mike Dole) Tags: washingtonstate cascademountains mtrainiernationalpark cometfalls
Skykomish River at Index (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate index skykomishriver
Mt. Shuksan (Mike Dole) Tags: washington cascades pacificnorthwest northcascades mtshuksan
Gothic Basin (Mike Dole) Tags: washingtonstate cascademountains gothicbasin mtbakersnoqualmienationalforest
Yosemite Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: california sierranevada yosemitevalley
Mother Mountain from Spray Park (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate observationrock mtrainiernationalpark spraypark
California Coast (Mike Dole) Tags: chile
Morning Light on Sierras (Mike Dole) Tags: california sierranevada lonepinepeak tuttlecreekcampground
Yosemite Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: yosemitenationalpark yosemitevalley
Zabriskie Point (Mike Dole) Tags: california deathvalley zabriskiepoint
Burlington Northern (Mike Dole) Tags: seattle carkeekpark
Mt. Olympus sunset (Mike Dole) Tags: washington olympics olympicnationalpark mtolympus
Big Dipper Over Rooftop (Mike Dole) Tags: stars astrophotography constellations ursamajor bigdipper Astrometrydotnet:status=solved Astrometrydotnet:version=14400 Astrometrydotnet:id=alpha20110815431932
Comet Ikeya-Seki October 1965 (Mike Dole) Tags: comet cometikeyaseki
Kongen in the Romsdal Alps (Mike Dole) Tags: norway trollstigen kongen romsdalalps
Autumn Hike in the Cascades (Mike Dole) Tags: washington cascades banderamountain iraspringtrail
Table Mountain Star Party 2013 (Mike Dole) Tags: tablemountainstarparty edenvalleyranch
Southern Highlands (Mike Dole) Tags: moon telescope astrophotography xt45
Table Mountain Star Party 2013 (Mike Dole) Tags: tablemountainstarparty edenvalleyranch
Alpenglow Reflection (Mike Dole) Tags: reflections pacificnorthwest washingtonstate alpenglow cascademountains cathedrallakes pasaytenwilderness uppercathedrallake
Red Heather in Gothic Basin (Mike Dole) Tags: washingtonstate cascademountains gothicbasin mtbakersnoqualmienationalforest
Mt. Rainier Above Flett Glacier (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate observationrock mtrainiernationalpark spraypark flettglacier
Nesaksla "Trail" (Mike Dole) Tags: norway romsdal andalsnes nesaksla
Mountains of the Moon (Mike Dole) Tags: moon telescope astrophotography xt45
Mt. Rainier from Observation Rock (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate observationrock mtrainiernationalpark spraypark
Waipio Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: hawaii bigisland waipiovalley
Vine Maple (Mike Dole) Tags: washington cascades vinemaple banderamountain iraspringtrail
Cygnus and Lyra - Teanaway Campground (Mike Dole) Tags: stars astrophotography lyra constellations cygnus Astrometrydotnet:status=solved Astrometrydotnet:version=14400 Astrometrydotnet:id=alpha20110828423752 teanawaycampground
Curious Sheep (Mike Dole) Tags: norway sheep romsdalalps
Southern Picket Range from Sourdough Mountain (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate northcascades northcascadesnationalpark picketrange sourdoughmountain
Mt. Stuart (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate teanaway alpinelakeswilderness mtstuart sherpapeak
Upper Crystal Lake (Mike Dole) Tags: mountrainiernationalpark cascades washingtonstate crystallake mtrainiernationalpark
Tenaya Lake (Mike Dole) Tags: california yosemitenationalpark sierranevada tenayalake
Mt. Rainier from Brown Peak (Mike Dole) Tags: cascades washingtonstate mtrainiernationalpark palisadeslakes
Besseggen Ridge (Mike Dole) Tags: norway jotunheimen surtningssui besseggenridge
Stuart Range (Mike Dole) Tags: washington cascades alpinelakeswilderness mtstuart enchantmentplateau
5-Day Moon (Mike Dole) Tags: moon xt45
Mount Gibbs from Tioga Pass Road (Mike Dole) Tags: california yosemitenationalpark sierranevada tuolumnemeadows sportsmobile mountgibbs
Chiwaukum Creek Waterfall (Mike Dole) Tags: waterfall washington cascades pacificnorthwest alpinelakeswilderness chiwaukumcreek
Merchant Peak, Gunn Peak, and Jumpoff Ridge (Mike Dole) Tags: washington cascades pacificnorthwest ironmountain troutcreek gunnpeak wildskywilderness merchantpeak jumpoffridge
Pololu Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: hawaii bigisland pololuvalley
Romsdal Valley (Mike Dole) Tags: norway romsdal trollveggen romsdalhorn


page:          1        2        3 
size:     -      

17 washingtonstate 15 cascades 8 mtrainiernationalpark cascademountains 7 norway washington 5 california pacificnorthwest 4 alpinelakeswilderness astrophotography sierranevada 3 moon romsdal xt45 mtstuart observationrock yosemitenationalpark bigisland spraypark hawaii teanaway romsdalalps besseggenridge nesaksla stars gothicbasin jotunheimen Astrometrydotnet:status=solved waipiovalley tablemountainstarparty constellations iraspringtrail mountrainiernationalpark Astrometrydotnet:version=14400 mtbakersnoqualmienationalforest yosemitevalley crystallake edenvalleyranch northcascades banderamountain telescope merchantpeak enchantmentplateau gunnpeak alpenglow trollstigen jumpoffridge picketrange mtolympus norwayquality pasaytenwilderness seattle sunsets ursamajor zabriskiepoint olympics olympicnationalpark index northcascadesnationalpark stuartrange lostcreekridge vinemaple flettglacier mtshuksan cygnus skykomishriver sourdoughmountain cathedrallakes fallcolors teanawaycampground mtrainier cometikeyaseki Astrometrydotnet:id=alpha20110815431932 kongen deathvalley Astrometrydotnet:id=alpha20110828423752 chiwaukumcreek lonepinepeak reflections wildskywilderness lyra surtningssui sheep mountgibbs troutcreek bigislandofhawaii sherpapeak sloanpeak trollveggen waterfall carkeekpark andalsnes tenayalake comet chile sportsmobile palisadeslakes spritelake uppercathedrallake cometfalls tuttlecreekcampground ironmountain tuolumnemeadows paddygoeasypass lakegjende pololuvalley glacierpeakwilderness romsdalhorn bigdipper

Pairs: 9 cascades,washingtonstate 8 mtrainiernationalpark,washingtonstate cascademountains,washingtonstate 6 cascades,washington cascades,mtrainiernationalpark 4 california,sierranevada 3 moon,xt45 pacificnorthwest,washington spraypark,washingtonstate alpinelakeswilderness,cascades cascades,pacificnorthwest

Users: Mike Dole 50


Fiveprime.org supports The Mountain Institute - Sustaining mountain people, cultures and environments through education, conservancy, and sustainable development.