alwarkuruchi ardeaalba birds birdsoftamilnadu brahminykite canoneos400d eos400d greategret haliasturindus inflight munnar paintedstork phaenicophaeusviridirostris sigma120400 sigmaapoteleconverter2xex tamilnadu tamilnadubirds tenkasi terpsiphoneparadisi westernghats

Gurusan2010 ( User )   Flickr Hive Mind (more)  Preferences 
 Favorites  Groups  Interestingness  Recent  Tags  Text  User  Advanced 
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Red Avadavat  (Amandava amandava)- Male (Gurusan2010) Tags: amandavaamandava strawberryfinch redmunia okhlabirdsanctuary
painted stork (Gurusan2010) Tags: greetings tamilnadu paintedstork sigma120400 sigmaapoteleconverter2xex
Yellow billed Babbler (Turdoides affinis) (Gurusan2010) Tags: allopreening
Asian Openbill Stork (Anastomus oscitans) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
heuglin's gull in flight (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds gulls birdinflight pointcalimere heuglinsgull gullinflight eos400d canoneos400d larusheuglini tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Red naped Ibis (Pseudibis papillosa) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
common kestrel (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds tamilnadu westernghats falcotinnunculus commonkestrel canoneos400d tamilnadubirds sigma120400 sigmaapoteleconverter2xex sigma120400with2xteleconverter
Brahminy Kite-Explored (Gurusan2010) Tags: raptor tenkasi brahminykite haliasturindus birdsoftamilnadu
Purple Swamphen- Explored (Gurusan2010) Tags: tenkasi porphyrioporphyrio purplegallinule purplemoorhen birdsoftamilnadu
wishing you all happy and prosperous new year -2011 (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds newyear tenkasi tickellsflowerpecker canoneos400d dicaeumerythrorhynchos palebilledflowerpecker tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Jungle Myna-Explored (Gurusan2010) Tags: westernghats munnar acridotheresfuscus junglemyna
Lesser Sand Plover (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds tamilnadu charadriusmongolus lessersandplover eos400d canoneos400d tamilnadubirds sigma120400
stone curlew (Burhinus oedicnemus indicus ) (Gurusan2010) Tags: westernghats stonecurlew eos400d tamilnadubirds sigma120400 burhinusoedicnemusindicus
Great egret (Gurusan2010) Tags: greategret ardeaalba casmerodiusalbus tamilnadubirds
White throated Munia or Indian Silverbill (Gurusan2010) Tags: tenkasi indiansilverbill whitethroatedmunia euodicemalabarica tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Great Egret (Gurusan2010) Tags: greategret ardeaalba tamilnadubirds
Little Ringed Plover (Gurusan2010) Tags: littleringedplover charadriusdubius
Asian Paradise flycatcher (Gurusan2010) Tags: tenkasi terpsiphoneparadisi
Black Kite (Milvus migrans) (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds canon milvusmigrans blackkite tamilnadu tenkasi westernghats tamilnadubirds
Indian Roller (Coracias benghalensis) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
Blue faced Malkoha (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds tamilnadu tenkasi bluefacedmalkoha phaenicophaeusviridirostris tamilnadubirds
Indian Roller (Coracias benghalensis) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
Greater Flamingos (Phoenicopterus roseus) (Gurusan2010) Tags: tirunelveli
Crested Serpent Eagle (Gurusan2010) Tags: westernghats crestedserpenteagle spilornischeela tamilnadubirds
Small Minivet-female (Gurusan2010) Tags: tamilnadu smallminivet pericrocotuscinnamomeus westernghats coutrallam eos400d canoneos400d tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Blue faced Malkoha (Gurusan2010) Tags: phaenicophaeusviridirostris alwarkuruchi
Scaly breasted Munia (Gurusan2010) Tags: nutmegmannikin lonchurapunctulata spottedmunia spicefinch alwarkuruchi
Indian Roller-pair (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds tamilnadu valentinesday indianroller coraciasbenghalensis tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Magpie Robin (Gurusan2010) Tags: male copsychussaularis magpierobin
brahminy kite (Gurusan2010) Tags: tenkasi brahminykite haliasturindus eos400d tamilnadubirds
Purple Swamphen (Porphyrio porphyrio) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
Painted Stork -Juvenile (Gurusan2010) Tags: paintedstork mycterialeucocephala
Nilgiri Tahr (Nilgiritragus hylocrius) (Gurusan2010) Tags: westernghats munnar nilgiritahr rajamala nilgiritragushylocrius
Crab (Gurusan2010) Tags:
Blue tailed Bee eater (Merops philippinus) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
Indian Peafowl  (Pavo cristatus) (Gurusan2010) Tags: agfa effect
Asian Paradise-flycatcher (Terpsiphone paradisi) (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds tenkasi westernghats terpsiphoneparadisi asianparadiseflycatcher tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Pied Bush Chat (Saxicola caprata) (Gurusan2010) Tags: female
Whiskered Tern (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds inflight sigma bif whiskeredtern chlidoniashybridus eos400d canoneos400d tamilnadubirds sigma120400
Crimson backed Sunbird(Leptocoma minima ) (Gurusan2010) Tags: westernghats crimsonbackedsunbird leptocomaminima
Black winged Stilt -immature (Gurusan2010) Tags: birds tamilnadu himantopushimantopus blackwingedstilt eos400d tamilnadubirds commonstilt sigma120400
White throated Kingfisher (Halcyon smyrnensis) (Gurusan2010) Tags:
Bar headed Goose (Gurusan2010) Tags: barheadedgoose anserindicus
Common Kingfisher (Gurusan2010) Tags: kottayam atthis kumarakomalcedo
Grey headed Canary flycatcher (Gurusan2010) Tags: greyheadedcanaryflycatcher culicicapaceylonensis
Blue capped Rock Thrush (Gurusan2010) Tags: ooty bluecappedrockthrush monticolacinclorhynchus
Green Bee eater (Gurusan2010) Tags: meropsorientalis tenkasi greenbeeeater littlegreenbeeeater canonef300mmf4lisusm birdsoftamilnadu
Brahminy Kite (Gurusan2010) Tags: tenkasi haliasturindus
Grey headed Canary flycatcher (Gurusan2010) Tags: grey canary headed flycatcher culicicapa ceylonensis
Pied Kingfisher (Gurusan2010) Tags: inflight tenkasi piedkingfisher cerylerudis tamilnadubirds

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 

Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Gurusan2010 Hits: 647 Pages: 13



18 tamilnadubirds 12 sigma120400 tenkasi 10 birds 9 westernghats 8 tamilnadu 7 eos400d 6 canoneos400d 3 haliasturindus birdsoftamilnadu greategret paintedstork alwarkuruchi phaenicophaeusviridirostris inflight terpsiphoneparadisi brahminykite munnar sigmaapoteleconverter2xex ardeaalba

Pairs: 10 birds,tamilnadubirds sigma120400,tamilnadubirds 8 birds,sigma120400 7 eos400d,tamilnadubirds tamilnadu,tamilnadubirds tamilnadubirds,tenkasi 6 canoneos400d,tamilnadubirds tamilnadubirds,westernghats eos400d,sigma120400 sigma120400,tamilnadu birds,tamilnadu

Users: Gurusan2010 50