aerialphoto aerialphotography annashummingbird archesnationalpark arizona asianswallowtail avianexcellence backyard basquedelapache blackchinnedhummingbird broadtailedhummingbird bullocksoriole butterfly butterfywonderland chinovalley cochisecounty costarica crane ferruginoushawk greatyellowmormon hawk hummingbird insects lambad landscape maderacanyon moab mybackyard newmexico ngc npc oriole owl papiliolowi rosssgeese rufoushummingbird sandhillcrane santacruzcounty sedona snowgeese tanager utah villageofoakcreek westernscreechowl yavapaicounty

Eric Gofreed ( User )    Flickr Hive Mind (more)  Preferences  Get a free ride from Uber (and I will get one too, thanks)
 Favorites   Groups   Interestingness   Recent   Tags   Text   User   Advanced 
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty avianexcellence
Common Pauraque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas goatsucker nightjar hidalgocounty pauraque commonpauraque esterollanostatepark
Vermillion Flycatcher (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc npc maderacanyon flycatcher santacruzcounty vermillionflycatcher parkcenter
Dr. Livingston, I presume (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona npc mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird broadtailedhummingbird
Rosy-faced Lovebird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona peachfacedlovebird rosyfacedlovebird gilbertwaterranch mericopacounty lovebirdparrot
American Kestrel (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona americankestrel kestrel chinovalley yavapaicounty avianexcellence
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Black-chinned Hummingbird (female) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona blackchinnedhummingbird hummingbird mybackyard sedona villageofoakcreek yavapaicounty
Broad-tailed Hummingbird (adult female) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc npc oakcreekcanyon broadtailedhummingbird cocoinocounty
Black-chinned Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek blackchinnedhummingbird yavapaicounty
Black-chinned Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona npc mybackyard villageofoakcreek blackchinnedhummingbird
Montezuma Well is... (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto beavercreek aerialphotography montezumawell lambad
Sedona, Arizona (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography courthouserock bellrock lambad
Rufus Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona yardbird rufushummingbird specanimal
The Wave Mirrored (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona wow landscape ngc thewave mirroredwave
Asian Swallowtail (Papilio lowi) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects asianswallowtail greatyellowmormon papiliolowi butterfywonderland
Asian Swallowtail (Papilio lowi) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects asianswallowtail greatyellowmormon papiliolowi butterfywonderland
Landscape Arch (Eric Gofreed) Tags: landscape utah arch moab archesnationalpark landscapearch
Roden Crater Vulcano (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona flagstaff aerialphotography vulcano lambada rodincratervulcano
Sycamore Canyon (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography sycamorecanyon lambad
Coffee Pot Rock Right Center (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography westsedona lambad
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty
Magnificent Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird
Rufous Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Black Guan-8589 (Eric Gofreed) Tags: costarica guan blackguan chamaepetesunicolor basquedepazraincloudforestlodgebiologicalreserve
Alaskan Coastal Brown Bear, (Eric Gofreed) Tags: bear brownbear grizzlybear katmainationalparkandpreserve alaska2015
Gilded Flicker (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona woodpecker lakepleasant gildedflicker yagvapaicounty
Lazuli Bunting (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona bunting lazulibunting samsyard
Bullock's Oriole (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona mybackyard oriole villageofoakcreek bullocksoriole yavapaicounty
Ferruginous Hawk (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hawk ferruginoushawk verdevalley yavapaicounty
Costa Rica Clearwing (Greta oto) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects gretaoto costaricaclearwing butterfywonderland
Blast Off at the Basque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico snowgeese blastoff rosssgeese basquedelapache
Blue Morpho Butterfly (Morpho peleides) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects morphopeleides bluemorphobutterfly butterfywonderland
Delicate Arch (Eric Gofreed) Tags: landscape utah moab archesnationalpark delicatearch
Rufous Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird
Violet-crowned Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia hummingbird violetcrownedhummingbird pattonsyard
White-throated Sparrow (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sparrow whitethroatedsparrow yavapaicounty vbarvranch
Jerome was once a booming copper mining town (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography lambad
Ferruginous Hawk (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hawk ferruginoushawk chinovalley yavapaicounty
House Finch (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona finch housefinch congressarea yavapaicountyg
Bullock's Oriole (first year male) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona oriole bullocksoriole yavapaicounty
Flame-colored Tanager (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: costarica tanager flamecoloredtanager ranchonaturlalista
Western Tanager (female) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona tanager westerntanager yavapaicounty
What are you thinking? (Eric Gofreed) Tags: canada britishcolumbia ngc owl northernpygmyowl
Morning Calm (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico snowgeese rosssgeese basquedelapache
accelerating to takeoff  (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico crane sandhillcrane basquedelapache
Sandhill Cranes (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico crane ngc sandhillcrane basquedelapache
Northern Shoveler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: duck northernshoveler shoveler basquedelapache

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 

Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Eric Gofreed Hits: 3814 Pages: 77



33 arizona 17 sedona 13 yavapaicounty hummingbird 10 ngc 7 villageofoakcreek mybackyard 6 aerialphotography 5 lambad aerialphoto basquedelapache 4 butterfywonderland insects butterfly npc newmexico maderacanyon 3 annashummingbird backyard owl blackchinnedhummingbird rufoushummingbird landscape papiliolowi tanager sandhillcrane santacruzcounty archesnationalpark asianswallowtail westernscreechowl bullocksoriole oriole crane chinovalley ferruginoushawk costarica avianexcellence rosssgeese moab cochisecounty hawk snowgeese utah greatyellowmormon broadtailedhummingbird

Pairs: 16 arizona,sedona 12 arizona,yavapaicounty arizona,hummingbird 10 hummingbird,sedona 8 arizona,ngc 7 mybackyard,villageofoakcreek sedona,yavapaicounty mybackyard,sedona sedona,villageofoakcreek 6 hummingbird,mybackyard hummingbird,yavapaicounty

Users: Eric Gofreed 50