aerialphoto aerialphotography annashummingbird arizona asianswallowtail avianexcellence backyard basquedelapache beaverheadflatroad bluebird bubblingponds butterfly butterfywonderland cochisecounty cottonwood flycatcher greatyellowmormon hidalgocounty hummingbird insects lambad maderacanyon mountainbluebird mybackyard newmexico ngc npc owl papiliolowi rufoushummingbird santacruzcounty sedona texas verdevalley vermillionflycatcher villageofoakcreek westernscreechowl yavapaicounty

Eric Gofreed ( User )    Flickr Hive Mind (more)  Preferences  Blackmagic has been improved to create a better viewing experience on mobile (and other) browsers. You can change the default in your preferences. -Nathan
 Favorites   Groups   Interestingness   Recent   Tags   Text   User   Advanced 
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Rufus Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona yardbird rufushummingbird specanimal
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty avianexcellence
Common Pauraque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas goatsucker nightjar hidalgocounty pauraque commonpauraque esterollanostatepark
Vermillion Flycatcher (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc npc maderacanyon flycatcher santacruzcounty vermillionflycatcher parkcenter
Rosy-faced Lovebird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona peachfacedlovebird rosyfacedlovebird gilbertwaterranch mericopacounty lovebirdparrot
American Kestrel (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona americankestrel kestrel chinovalley yavapaicounty avianexcellence
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Montezuma Well is... (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto beavercreek aerialphotography montezumawell lambad
Sedona, Arizona (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography courthouserock bellrock lambad
Asian Swallowtail (Papilio lowi) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects asianswallowtail greatyellowmormon papiliolowi butterfywonderland
Roden Crater Vulcano (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona flagstaff aerialphotography vulcano lambada rodincratervulcano
Sycamore Canyon (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography sycamorecanyon lambad
Coffee Pot Rock Right Center (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography westsedona lambad
Magnificent Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird
Rufous Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Lazuli Bunting (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona bunting lazulibunting samsyard
Bullock's Oriole (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona mybackyard oriole villageofoakcreek bullocksoriole yavapaicounty
Ferruginous Hawk (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hawk ferruginoushawk verdevalley yavapaicounty
Violet-crowned Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia hummingbird violetcrownedhummingbird pattonsyard
White-throated Sparrow (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sparrow whitethroatedsparrow yavapaicounty vbarvranch
Jerome was once a booming copper mining town (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography lambad
House Finch (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona finch housefinch congressarea yavapaicountyg
Morning Calm (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico snowgeese rosssgeese basquedelapache
accelerating to takeoff  (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico crane sandhillcrane basquedelapache
Northern Shoveler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: duck northernshoveler shoveler basquedelapache
Arches National Park (Eric Gofreed) Tags: landscape utah moab archesnationalpark
Bluebirds and Robin_2276 (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona tank2 yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad
Yellow-rumped Warbler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona warbler yellowrumpedwarbler villageofoakcreek
Great Kiskadee (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas greatkiskadee hidalgocounty
My Jeep at Night (Eric Gofreed) Tags: jeep citylights desertnightscene
Asian Swallowtail (Papilio lowi) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects asianswallowtail greatyellowmormon papiliolowi butterfywonderland
Blue Morpho Butterfly (Morpho peleides) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects morphopeleides bluemorphobutterfly butterfywonderland
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty
Anna's Hummingbird, (Eric Gofreed) Tags: hummingbird sedona mybackyard annashummingbird villageofoakcreek yavapaicounty
Meteor Crater (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: meteorcrater
Sandhill Cranes (Eric Gofreed) Tags: ngc
Mountain Bluebirds (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird verdevalley mountainbluebird vvranch yavapaicounty
Brown Pelican (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas ngc pelican brownpelican southpadreisland
The conductor: Miss Vermillion Flycatcher (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc cottonwood flycatcher vermillionflycatcher yavapaicounty batesroad
Mountain Bluebirds except one (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird mountainbluebird yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad
Coytoe Buttes South (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona coyotebuttes pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness chinleformation slicesoftime virmillioncliffs coytoebuttessouth
Mexican Jay (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags:
Costa Rica Clearwing (Greta oto) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects gretaoto costaricaclearwing butterfywonderland
Turkey Vulture (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona cottonwood vulture turkeyvulture yavapaicounty deadhorseranch
Black-chinned Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona npc mybackyard villageofoakcreek blackchinnedhummingbird
Cabbage White (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona butterfly pierisrapae cabbagewhite yavapaicounty bubblingponds
Rufous Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird
Two-tailed Swallowtail (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona butterfly ngc npc swallowtail papiliomulticaudata twotailedswallowtail yavapaicounty bubblingponds

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 

Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Eric Gofreed Hits: 3567 Pages: 72



33 arizona 16 yavapaicounty sedona 10 hummingbird 8 ngc 6 villageofoakcreek butterfly aerialphotography 5 lambad aerialphoto mybackyard 4 annashummingbird butterfywonderland insects maderacanyon 3 backyard npc basquedelapache texas papiliolowi vermillionflycatcher cottonwood bubblingponds santacruzcounty asianswallowtail westernscreechowl hidalgocounty flycatcher beaverheadflatroad avianexcellence cochisecounty mountainbluebird bluebird greatyellowmormon owl verdevalley newmexico rufoushummingbird

Pairs: 14 arizona,yavapaicounty arizona,sedona 8 arizona,hummingbird hummingbird,sedona 6 sedona,yavapaicounty aerialphotography,arizona arizona,ngc sedona,villageofoakcreek 5 mybackyard,villageofoakcreek arizona,lambad mybackyard,sedona

Users: Eric Gofreed 50