aerialphoto aerialphotography annashummingbird arizona avianexcellence backyard basquedelapache beaverheadflatroad bluebird butterfly butterfywonderland cochisecounty cottonwood flycatcher hidalgocounty hummingbird insects lambad maderacanyon mountainbluebird mybackyard newmexico ngc owl patagonia pattonsyard rufoushummingbird santacruzcounty sedona texas verdevalley vermillionflycatcher villageofoakcreek violetcrownedhummingbird westernscreechowl yavapaicounty

Eric Gofreed ( User )    Flickr Hive Mind (more)  Preferences  Ah, a new business internet connection and router in CA, FHM is now about as snappy as it ever was! Enjoy! -Nathan
 Favorites   Groups   Interestingness   Recent   Tags   Text   User   Advanced 
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty avianexcellence
Common Pauraque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas goatsucker nightjar hidalgocounty pauraque commonpauraque esterollanostatepark
Vermillion Flycatcher (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc npc maderacanyon flycatcher santacruzcounty vermillionflycatcher parkcenter
Rosy-faced Lovebird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona peachfacedlovebird rosyfacedlovebird gilbertwaterranch mericopacounty lovebirdparrot
American Kestrel (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona americankestrel kestrel chinovalley yavapaicounty avianexcellence
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Montezuma Well is... (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto beavercreek aerialphotography montezumawell lambad
Sedona, Arizona (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography courthouserock bellrock lambad
Rufus Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona yardbird rufushummingbird specanimal
Roden Crater Vulcano (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona flagstaff aerialphotography vulcano lambada rodincratervulcano
Sycamore Canyon (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography sycamorecanyon lambad
Coffee Pot Rock Right Center (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography westsedona lambad
Magnificent Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird
Rufous Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Lazuli Bunting (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona bunting lazulibunting samsyard
Bullock's Oriole (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona mybackyard oriole villageofoakcreek bullocksoriole yavapaicounty
Ferruginous Hawk (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hawk ferruginoushawk verdevalley yavapaicounty
Violet-crowned Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia hummingbird violetcrownedhummingbird pattonsyard
White-throated Sparrow (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sparrow whitethroatedsparrow yavapaicounty vbarvranch
Jerome was once a booming copper mining town (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography lambad
House Finch (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona finch housefinch congressarea yavapaicountyg
Morning Calm (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico snowgeese rosssgeese basquedelapache
accelerating to takeoff  (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico crane sandhillcrane basquedelapache
Northern Shoveler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: duck northernshoveler shoveler basquedelapache
Arches National Park (Eric Gofreed) Tags: landscape utah moab archesnationalpark
Bluebirds and Robin_2276 (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona tank2 yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad
Yellow-rumped Warbler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona warbler yellowrumpedwarbler villageofoakcreek
Great Kiskadee (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas greatkiskadee hidalgocounty
My Jeep at Night (Eric Gofreed) Tags: jeep citylights desertnightscene
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty
Blue Morpho Butterfly (Morpho peleides) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects morphopeleides bluemorphobutterfly butterfywonderland
Meteor Crater (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: meteorcrater
Sandhill Cranes (Eric Gofreed) Tags: ngc
Mountain Bluebirds (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird verdevalley mountainbluebird vvranch yavapaicounty
Brown Pelican (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas ngc pelican brownpelican southpadreisland
The conductor: Miss Vermillion Flycatcher (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc cottonwood flycatcher vermillionflycatcher yavapaicounty batesroad
Mountain Bluebirds except one (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird mountainbluebird yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad
Coytoe Buttes South (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona coyotebuttes pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness chinleformation slicesoftime virmillioncliffs coytoebuttessouth
Mexican Jay (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags:
Costa Rica Clearwing (Greta oto) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects gretaoto costaricaclearwing butterfywonderland
Turkey Vulture (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona cottonwood vulture turkeyvulture yavapaicounty deadhorseranch
Cabbage White (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona butterfly pierisrapae cabbagewhite yavapaicounty bubblingponds
Rufous Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird
Blue Grosbeak: First Year Male (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia grosbeak santacruzcounty bluegrosbeak patonsyard
Wild Turkey (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona turkey maderacanyon wildturkey cochisecounty
Southern Cassowary (EXPLORE) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: australia queensland athertontablelands southerncassowary canopytreehouses
Asian Swallowtail (Papilio lowi) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects asianswallowtail greatyellowmormon papiliolowi butterfywonderland
Violet-crowned Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia hummingbird ngc violetcrownedhummingbird pattonsyard

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 

Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Eric Gofreed Hits: 3536 Pages: 71



34 arizona 14 sedona yavapaicounty 9 hummingbird 7 ngc 6 aerialphotography 5 lambad aerialphoto maderacanyon 4 villageofoakcreek butterfly 3 annashummingbird basquedelapache butterfywonderland santacruzcounty cochisecounty insects backyard patagonia texas mybackyard vermillionflycatcher flycatcher beaverheadflatroad violetcrownedhummingbird owl hidalgocounty bluebird newmexico rufoushummingbird cottonwood avianexcellence westernscreechowl pattonsyard mountainbluebird verdevalley

Pairs: 13 arizona,sedona arizona,yavapaicounty 8 arizona,hummingbird 6 hummingbird,sedona aerialphotography,arizona 5 lambad,sedona aerialphoto,arizona aerialphotography,sedona aerialphoto,aerialphotography arizona,ngc arizona,maderacanyon

Users: Eric Gofreed 50