aerialphoto aerialphotography annashummingbird arizona australia avianexcellence backyard basquedelapache beaverheadflatroad bluebird chinleformation cochisecounty cottonwood coyotebuttes flycatcher gilbertwaterranch hidalgocounty hummingbird lambad lambada maderacanyon magnificenthummingbird mericopacounty mountainbluebird mybackyard ngc npc owl pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness parkcenter patagonia rufoushummingbird santacruzcounty sedona shoveler slicesoftime specanimal texas turkey vermillionflycatcher villageofoakcreek virmillioncliffs westernscreechowl wildturkey yavapaicounty

Eric Gofreed ( User ) Flickr Hive Mind Users: Eric Gofreed (more)  Preferences  Add to Flipboard
 Favorites   Groups   Interestingness   Recent   Tags   Text   User   Year   Advanced 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind, almost certainly the best photo search engine on the web. Returning logged in users may need to re-authenticate for FHM to work properly (go to preferences, log out, log in)

Dropbox storage - get 20 GB of Cloud Storage for free.

 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind, almost certainly the best search engine for photography on the web. If you are a Flickr user and Log into Flickr you will be able to see your private photos, as well as larger thumbnails. Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Eric Gofreed Hits: 3314 Pages: 67 Flickr Hive Mind is a data mining tool for the Flickr photography database. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Common Pauraque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas goatsucker nightjar hidalgocounty pauraque commonpauraque esterollanostatepark vision:mountain=0738 vision:outdoor=0934 vision:sky=0821 vision:clouds=0801
Vermillion Flycatcher (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc npc maderacanyon flycatcher santacruzcounty vermillionflycatcher parkcenter vision:outdoor=099 vision:sky=0735
American Kestrel (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona americankestrel kestrel chinovalley yavapaicounty avianexcellence vision:outdoor=0988 vision:sky=0868
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Montezuma Well is... (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto beavercreek aerialphotography montezumawell lambad
Sedona, Arizona (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography courthouserock bellrock lambad
Sycamore Canyon (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography sycamorecanyon lambad
Coffee Pot Rock Right Center (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography westsedona lambad
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty avianexcellence vision:mountain=0608 vision:plant=065 vision:outdoor=0872
Magnificent Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird vision:outdoor=0669
Rufous Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Lazuli Bunting (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona bunting lazulibunting samsyard
Bullock's Oriole (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona mybackyard oriole villageofoakcreek bullocksoriole yavapaicounty
Ferruginous Hawk (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hawk ferruginoushawk verdevalley yavapaicounty
Violet-crowned Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia hummingbird violetcrownedhummingbird pattonsyard
White-throated Sparrow (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sparrow whitethroatedsparrow yavapaicounty vbarvranch
Jerome was once a booming copper mining town (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography lambad
House Finch (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona finch housefinch congressarea yavapaicountyg
accelerating to takeoff  (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico crane sandhillcrane basquedelapache
Northern Shoveler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: duck northernshoveler shoveler basquedelapache
Arches National Park (Eric Gofreed) Tags: landscape utah moab archesnationalpark
Bluebirds and Robin_2276 (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona tank2 yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad
Yellow-rumped Warbler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona warbler yellowrumpedwarbler villageofoakcreek
Great Kiskadee (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas greatkiskadee hidalgocounty
Roden Crater Vulcano (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona flagstaff aerialphotography vulcano lambada rodincratervulcano
Rufus Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona yardbird rufushummingbird specanimal
Meteor Crater (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: meteorcrater
Sandhill Cranes (Eric Gofreed) Tags: ngc vision:mountain=0782 vision:outdoor=0987 vision:sky=0783 vision:clouds=0504
Mountain Bluebirds except one (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird mountainbluebird yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad vision:mountain=0594 vision:outdoor=09
Mexican Jay (Eric Gofreed) Tags:
Turkey Vulture (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona cottonwood vulture turkeyvulture yavapaicounty deadhorseranch
Rufous Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird
My Jeep at Night (Eric Gofreed) Tags: jeep citylights desertnightscene
Wild Turkey (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona turkey maderacanyon wildturkey cochisecounty vision:outdoor=0788 vision:plant=0649 vision:sky=0797
The conductor: Miss Vermillion Flycatcher (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc cottonwood flycatcher vermillionflycatcher yavapaicounty batesroad vision:text=0526 vision:sunset=0535 vision:outdoor=0613
Rosy-faced Lovebird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona peachfacedlovebird rosyfacedlovebird gilbertwaterranch mericopacounty lovebirdparrot vision:mountain=0509 vision:outdoor=0677 vision:plant=088
Magnificent Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bravo hummingbird ngc npc maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird avianexcellence
Coytoe Buttes South (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona coyotebuttes pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness chinleformation slicesoftime vision:mountain=0741 vision:clouds=0893 vision:sky=0896 vision:outdoor=0973 virmillioncliffs coytoebuttessouth
Southern Cassowary (EXPLORE) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: australia queensland athertontablelands southerncassowary canopytreehouses
Blue Grosbeak: First Year Male (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia grosbeak santacruzcounty bluegrosbeak patonsyard
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty vision:outdoor=0818
Sedona (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc sedona npc aerialphotography lambada
Curve-billed Thrasher (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona phoenix thrasher curvebilledthrasher gilbertwaterranch mericopacounty vision:outdoor=0534 vision:sky=0575
Mountain Bluebird (Male) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird thrush campverde mountainbluebird yavapaicounty avianexcellence vision:mountain=0709 vision:outdoor=099 bullpenranch
Yellow-eyed Junco (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona junco maderacanyon santacruzcounty yelloweyedjunco vision:mountain=0538 vision:outdoor=0986 vision:sky=0787
Chinle Formation in Coyote Buttes South (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona coyotebuttes pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness chinleformation slicesoftime vision:mountain=0879 vision:outdoor=0983 vision:sky=0533 virmillioncliffs
Prescott's Watson Lake (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona prescott watsonlake granitedells yavapaicounty inspiringcreativeminds vision:mountain=0586 vision:outdoor=0955
Western Scrub Jay (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek westernscrubjay yavapaicounty

page:          1        2        3 
size:     -      



38 arizona 16 sedona 15 yavapaicounty 9 hummingbird 7 ngc aerialphotography maderacanyon 5 villageofoakcreek santacruzcounty lambad aerialphoto 4 avianexcellence mybackyard 3 annashummingbird backyard cochisecounty npc vermillionflycatcher cottonwood magnificenthummingbird flycatcher beaverheadflatroad owl patagonia basquedelapache texas coyotebuttes westernscreechowl gilbertwaterranch virmillioncliffs hidalgocounty slicesoftime mountainbluebird bluebird chinleformation lambada rufoushummingbird vision:outdoor=099 pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness mericopacounty vision:mountain=0586 vision:mountain=0879 vision:mountain=0709 vision:plant=0649 parkcenter sandhillcrane granitedells vision:plant=088 bluegrosbeak vulture esterollanostatepark coytoebuttessouth deadhorseranch vision:mountain=0538 congressarea bullocksoriole inspiringcreativeminds vision:outdoor=0987 vision:outdoor=0669 commonpauraque vision:sunset=0535 oriole vision:mountain=0741 vbarvranch vision:outdoor=0983 vision:outdoor=0788 chinovalley ferruginoushawk vision:text=0526 jeep sycamorecanyon queensland whitethroatedsparrow nightjar vision:clouds=0504 goatsucker batesroad rodincratervulcano moab vision:sky=0868 hawk utah violetcrownedhummingbird vision:outdoor=0613 vision:sky=0575 sparrow tank2 vision:sky=0783 vision:mountain=0782 beavercreek lovebirdparrot watsonlake vision:mountain=0738 patonsyard grosbeak prescott yelloweyedjunco housefinch vision:sky=0787 westsedona northernshoveler canopytreehouses shoveler specanimal wildturkey turkey australia vision:sky=0735 vision:mountain=0509 samsyard yavapaicountyg vision:outdoor=09 archesnationalpark thrasher turkeyvulture greatkiskadee athertontablelands meteorcrater vision:outdoor=0986 vision:clouds=0801 citylights vision:outdoor=0973 lazulibunting vision:outdoor=0872 vision:plant=065 warbler bunting vision:outdoor=0988 vision:clouds=0893 flagstaff vision:outdoor=0818 americankestrel bullpenranch bellrock southerncassowary vision:sky=0896 crane vision:mountain=0608 vulcano vision:outdoor=0534 vision:mountain=0594 campverde thrush pattonsyard rufushummingbird vision:outdoor=0955 vision:sky=0797 vision:outdoor=0934 pauraque vision:sky=0821 phoenix duck finch kestrel rosyfacedlovebird bravo courthouserock desertnightscene vision:outdoor=0677 yardbird junco vision:sky=0533 yellowrumpedwarbler peachfacedlovebird westernscrubjay verdevalley newmexico curvebilledthrasher montezumawell landscape

Pairs: 14 arizona,sedona 13 arizona,yavapaicounty 8 arizona,hummingbird 7 arizona,maderacanyon aerialphotography,arizona 6 aerialphotography,sedona arizona,ngc sedona,yavapaicounty hummingbird,sedona 5 lambad,sedona aerialphoto,arizona

Users: Eric Gofreed 50


Fiveprime.org supports The Mountain Institute - Sustaining mountain people, cultures and environments through education, conservancy, and sustainable development.