aerialphoto aerialphotography annashummingbird arizona avianexcellence backyard basquedelapache beaverheadflatroad bluebird bluegrosbeak bubblingponds butterfly butterfywonderland cochisecounty cottonwood coytoebuttessouth deadhorseranch esterollanostatepark flycatcher hidalgocounty hummingbird insects lambad maderacanyon magnificenthummingbird mountainbluebird mybackyard newmexico ngc npc papiliolowi parkcenter patagonia rosssgeese rufoushummingbird sandhillcrane santacruzcounty sedona snowgeese texas verdevalley vermillionflycatcher villageofoakcreek vulture yavapaicounty

Eric Gofreed ( User ) Flickr Hive Mind Users: Eric Gofreed (more)  Preferences 
 Favorites  Groups  Interestingness  Recent  Tags  Text  User  Advanced 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind, almost certainly the best photo search engine on the web. Long time users may need to re-authenticate for FHM to work properly (go to preferences, log out, log in)

 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/User/Eric Gofreed Hits: 3439 Pages: 69 Flickr Hive Mind is a data mining tool for the Flickr photography database. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Common Pauraque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas goatsucker nightjar hidalgocounty pauraque commonpauraque esterollanostatepark vision:mountain=0738 vision:outdoor=0934 vision:sky=0821 vision:clouds=0801
Vermillion Flycatcher (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc npc maderacanyon flycatcher santacruzcounty vermillionflycatcher parkcenter vision:outdoor=099 vision:sky=0735
Rosy-faced Lovebird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona peachfacedlovebird rosyfacedlovebird gilbertwaterranch mericopacounty lovebirdparrot vision:mountain=0509 vision:outdoor=0677 vision:plant=088
American Kestrel (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona americankestrel kestrel chinovalley yavapaicounty avianexcellence vision:outdoor=0988 vision:sky=0868
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Montezuma Well is... (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto beavercreek aerialphotography montezumawell lambad
Sedona, Arizona (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography courthouserock bellrock lambad
Western Screech Owl (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc owl maderacanyon westernscreechowl cochisecounty avianexcellence vision:mountain=0608 vision:plant=065 vision:outdoor=0872
Roden Crater Vulcano (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona flagstaff aerialphotography vulcano lambada rodincratervulcano
Sycamore Canyon (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography sycamorecanyon lambad
Coffee Pot Rock Right Center (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography westsedona lambad
Magnificent Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird vision:outdoor=0669
Rufous Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Anna's Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona backyard hummingbird sedona annashummingbird yavapaicounty
Lazuli Bunting (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona bunting lazulibunting samsyard
Bullock's Oriole (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona mybackyard oriole villageofoakcreek bullocksoriole yavapaicounty
Ferruginous Hawk (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hawk ferruginoushawk verdevalley yavapaicounty
Violet-crowned Hummingbird (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia hummingbird violetcrownedhummingbird pattonsyard
White-throated Sparrow (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sparrow whitethroatedsparrow yavapaicounty vbarvranch
Jerome was once a booming copper mining town (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona aerialphoto aerialphotography lambad
House Finch (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona finch housefinch congressarea yavapaicountyg
Rufus Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird ngc sedona yardbird rufushummingbird specanimal
Morning Calm (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico snowgeese rosssgeese basquedelapache
accelerating to takeoff  (Explored) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico crane sandhillcrane basquedelapache
Northern Shoveler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: duck northernshoveler shoveler basquedelapache
Arches National Park (Eric Gofreed) Tags: landscape utah moab archesnationalpark
Bluebirds and Robin_2276 (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona tank2 yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad
Yellow-rumped Warbler (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona sedona warbler yellowrumpedwarbler villageofoakcreek
Great Kiskadee (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas greatkiskadee hidalgocounty
My Jeep at Night (Eric Gofreed) Tags: jeep citylights desertnightscene
Meteor Crater (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: meteorcrater
Sandhill Cranes (Eric Gofreed) Tags: ngc vision:mountain=0782 vision:outdoor=0987 vision:sky=0783 vision:clouds=0504
Brown Pelican (Eric Gofreed) Tags: texas ngc pelican brownpelican southpadreisland vision:mountain=0787 vision:outdoor=0983 vision:sky=0869 vision:clouds=0683
Mountain Bluebirds except one (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird mountainbluebird yavapaicounty beaverheadflatroad vision:mountain=0594 vision:outdoor=09
Coytoe Buttes South (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona coyotebuttes pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness chinleformation slicesoftime vision:mountain=0741 vision:clouds=0893 vision:sky=0896 vision:outdoor=0973 virmillioncliffs coytoebuttessouth
Mexican Jay (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags:
Mountain Bluebirds (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bluebird verdevalley mountainbluebird vvranch yavapaicounty vision:sunset=0503 vision:sky=0746 vision:outdoor=0633
Turkey Vulture (Explore) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona cottonwood vulture turkeyvulture yavapaicounty deadhorseranch
Rufous Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona hummingbird sedona mybackyard villageofoakcreek rufoushummingbird
Blue Grosbeak: First Year Male (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona patagonia grosbeak santacruzcounty bluegrosbeak patonsyard
Southern Cassowary (EXPLORE) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: australia queensland athertontablelands southerncassowary canopytreehouses
Asian Swallowtail (Papilio lowi) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects asianswallowtail greatyellowmormon papiliolowi butterfywonderland
Cabbage White (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona butterfly pierisrapae cabbagewhite yavapaicounty bubblingponds
Wild Turkey (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona turkey maderacanyon wildturkey cochisecounty vision:outdoor=0788 vision:plant=0649 vision:sky=0797
The conductor: Miss Vermillion Flycatcher (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona ngc cottonwood flycatcher vermillionflycatcher yavapaicounty batesroad vision:text=0526 vision:sunset=0535 vision:outdoor=0613
Great-tailed Grackle (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona grackle greattailedgrackle lakehavasu mohavecounty vision:sunset=0631 vision:mountain=0571 vision:outdoor=0756 vision:sky=0864
Magnificent Hummingbird (Eric Gofreed) Tags: arizona bravo hummingbird ngc npc maderacanyon santacruzcounty magnificenthummingbird avianexcellence
Costa Rica Clearwing (Greta oto) (Eric Gofreed) Tags: butterfly insects gretaoto costaricaclearwing butterfywonderland
Blast Off at the Basque (Eric Gofreed) Tags: newmexico snowgeese blastoff rosssgeese basquedelapache

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 



34 arizona 14 sedona yavapaicounty 9 hummingbird 7 ngc 6 aerialphotography 5 lambad aerialphoto maderacanyon 4 basquedelapache villageofoakcreek santacruzcounty 3 annashummingbird newmexico butterfly avianexcellence backyard texas mybackyard vermillionflycatcher magnificenthummingbird flycatcher beaverheadflatroad butterfywonderland hidalgocounty cochisecounty bluebird npc rufoushummingbird cottonwood insects rosssgeese patagonia snowgeese mountainbluebird verdevalley papiliolowi parkcenter sandhillcrane bubblingponds bluegrosbeak vulture esterollanostatepark coytoebuttessouth vision:sunset=0503 vision:sunset=0631 pierisrapae bullocksoriole vision:outdoor=0987 vision:outdoor=0669 oriole vbarvranch vision:outdoor=0983 vision:outdoor=0788 ferruginoushawk jeep queensland vision:clouds=0504 rodincratervulcano pelican vision:sky=0868 violetcrownedhummingbird owl tank2 vision:mountain=0738 patonsyard housefinch mohavecounty westsedona northernshoveler lakehavasu specanimal costaricaclearwing vision:outdoor=0633 vision:mountain=0571 samsyard yavapaicountyg turkeyvulture asianswallowtail athertontablelands meteorcrater vision:clouds=0801 vision:outdoor=0973 lazulibunting vision:outdoor=0872 virmillioncliffs warbler bunting vision:clouds=0893 americankestrel vision:sky=0869 southerncassowary vision:sky=0896 crane vision:mountain=0608 cabbagewhite greattailedgrackle vision:sky=0797 pauraque vision:mountain=0787 bravo desertnightscene vision:outdoor=0677 yardbird yellowrumpedwarbler lambada pariacanyonvermilioncliffswilderness southpadreisland landscape vision:plant=0649 vision:plant=088 blastoff deadhorseranch congressarea vision:sky=0746 commonpauraque vision:sunset=0535 vision:mountain=0741 chinovalley vision:text=0526 sycamorecanyon vision:sky=0864 whitethroatedsparrow nightjar goatsucker batesroad moab hawk utah vision:outdoor=0613 sparrow vision:sky=0783 vision:mountain=0782 beavercreek lovebirdparrot grosbeak grackle vision:outdoor=0756 coyotebuttes canopytreehouses shoveler wildturkey turkey australia vision:sky=0735 vision:mountain=0509 vision:outdoor=09 archesnationalpark greatkiskadee westernscreechowl citylights gilbertwaterranch vision:plant=065 vision:outdoor=0988 flagstaff vision:clouds=0683 bellrock slicesoftime vulcano gretaoto vision:mountain=0594 pattonsyard rufushummingbird vision:outdoor=0934 greatyellowmormon vision:sky=0821 duck finch kestrel rosyfacedlovebird courthouserock brownpelican chinleformation peachfacedlovebird vvranch vision:outdoor=099 montezumawell mericopacounty

Pairs: 13 arizona,sedona arizona,yavapaicounty 8 arizona,hummingbird 6 hummingbird,sedona aerialphotography,arizona 5 lambad,sedona aerialphoto,aerialphotography arizona,ngc arizona,lambad sedona,yavapaicounty aerialphotography,lambad

Users: Eric Gofreed 50


Fiveprime.org supports The Mountain Institute - Sustaining mountain people, cultures and environments through education, conservancy, and sustainable development.