barford book bookcover bookcovers books cover covers digitalservices ebranch facebookgraphics fiction fictional harriscountypl harriscountypubliclibrary high junior libraries librariesandlibrarians library manateecountypubliclibrarysystem marketing middle new novel novels paperback paperbacks pick picks qr quick quickread quickreads read reading reads recent school softcover softcovers super superquickpick superquickpicks vernon vernonbarford

libraries    Flickr Hive Mind (more)  Preferences  Get a free ride from Uber (and I will get one too, thanks)
 Favorites   Groups   Interestingness   Recent   Tags   Text   User   Advanced 
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
The Night Gardener (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: 9780143189978 jonathanauxier jonathan auxier night gardener irish england mystery victorian fantasy fantasyfiction curses cursing siblings brothersandsisters orphans dwellings ghoststories ghosts horror servants storytelling yrca youngreaderschoiceawards yrcanominee yrcanominees award awards intermediate intermediatedivision vernon barford library libraries new recent book books read reading reads junior high middle vernonbarford fiction fictional novel novels paperback paperbacks softcover softcovers covers cover bookcover bookcovers
Sun Over Lake Michigan (Lester Public Library) Tags: library libraries lakemichigan librariesandlibrarians 365libs
Up! (Lester Public Library) Tags: library libraries publiclibrary literacy lpl publiclibraries tworivers summerreading summerreadingprogram libslibs librariesandlibrarians earlyliteracy tompease 365libs tworiverswisconsin lesterpubliclibrary readdiscoverconnectenrich wisconsinlibraries lesterpubliclibrarytworiverswisconsin everyherohasastory
If You Were a Times Sign (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fun reading book high library libraries reads books super read paperback cover math junior mathematics times covers bookcover pick middle fraction vernon quick maths recent picks qr bookcovers nonfiction paperbacks multiplication fractions multiply barford softcover quickreads quickread mathfun vernonbarford softcovers trishaspeedshaskan sarahdillard superquickpicks superquickpick 9781479584918
Kresge Library Collection Transfer - July 10, 2014 (cseeman) Tags: campus construction university michigan libraries annarbor books offices weeding universityofmichigan volumes corrigan bookcarts librarymove rossschoolofbusiness printcollection kresgebusinessadministrationlibrary kresge20 libraryprintcollection k2july102014 kresgebooks2014 kresgecollection2014
Campaigns of World War I (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: world new school reading one 1 book high war 1st library libraries nick reads books read paperback worldwari cover junior worldwarone hunter covers bookcover middle vernon campaign firstworldwar causes recent worldwar bookcovers nonfiction paperbacks worldwar1 cause campaigns 1stworldwar barford softcover heinemann i vernonbarford softcovers infosearch 9781484601006
a book in the hand (hcplebranch) Tags: reading marketing libraries books ebranch digitalservices harriscountypubliclibrary facebookgraphics harriscountypl
Coming Soon August 2016 (Lester Public Library) Tags: lesterpubliclibrary lpl librariesandlibrarians library libraries libslibs lesterpubliclibrarytworiverswisconsin 365libs publiclibrary publiclibraries tworiverswisconsin wisconsinlibraries readdiscoverconnectenrich summerreading book books
Two Rivers AM (Lester Public Library) Tags: lpl 365libs library libraries librariesandlibrarians tworivers lakemichigan
2nd floor - Mechanical Room (Indian Trails Public Library District) Tags: libraries renovation itpldrenovation
2nd floor - minus the floor (Indian Trails Public Library District) Tags: libraries renovation itpldrenovation
Sun Over Lake Michigan (Lester Public Library) Tags: library libraries lakemichigan lpl librariesandlibrarians 365libs
Carnegie Public Library, Conneaut, Ohio (1924) (Sent from the Past) Tags: 1920s ohio sepia buildings libraries postcard postcards 1925 publiclibrary whiteborder conneaut citybuildings realphoto carnegiepubliclibrary conneautohio whitmorepontius
Prince Memorial Library (Cumberland, ME) (ReadsInTrees) Tags: reading book community library libraries maine books bookworm publiclibraries libraryproject bucketlist mainelibraries publiclibrariesofmaine
London British Library Newton (front side) (Bridgemarker Tim) Tags: london libraries books bookstore bookshop bookstores libreria librerias isaccnewton
These are the X-Men (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction reading one 1 book high reader good library libraries reads evil books super read paperback cover xmen level hero superhero junior novel covers heroes bookcover superheroes pick middle vernon quick recent picks qr bookcovers paperbacks mutation novels fictional readers goodandevil readingmaterial mutations barford softcover ramonbachs quickreads quickread readingmaterials vernonbarford softcovers hifidesign superquickpicks superquickpick thomasmacri 9781423170839 worldofreading
This is Spider-Man (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction reading one 1 book high reader good library libraries reads spiderman evil books super read paperback cover level hero superhero junior novel covers heroes bookcover superheroes pick middle vernon quick recent picks qr bookcovers paperbacks novels fictional readers goodandevil readingmaterial carlobarberi barford softcover quickreads quickread readingmaterials vernonbarford softcovers hifidesign superquickpicks superquickpick thomasmacri worldofreading 9781484713389
Library Amnesty (TBayMuseum) Tags: ontario canada history reading libraries books humour leisure recreation librarians fortwilliam thunderbay richarddonovan elsiepopiel
Math at the Train Station (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school reading book high time library libraries reads shapes trains books super read paperback cover transportation transit math junior mathematics covers bookcover pick middle vernon quick maths recent counting picks qr bookcovers nonfiction paperbacks count measuring trainstations stations measurement readers barford softcover quickreads quickread readingmaterials vernonbarford softcovers superquickpicks superquickpick traceysteffora mathonthejob 9781484606018
Why Should I Save Water? (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school water reading book high library libraries hard reads conservation books super read cover junior covers bookcover pick middle vernon quick recent picks qr bookcovers mikegordon nonfiction hardcover waterconservation barford jengreen quickreads hardcovers whyshouldi quickread superquickpicks superquickpick 9780545729420
Clearing out Capen 3rd floor (ublibraries) Tags: usa newyork buffalo university library libraries ub universityatbuffalo capen 2015 capenhall universityofbuffalo ubuffalo universityatbuffalolibraries ublibraries universityatbuuffalo
BANQ Centre de Prservation (twacar) Tags: banq libraries bibliothqueetarchivesnationalesduqubec preservationcenters books montreal
BANQ Centre de Prservation (twacar) Tags: banq libraries bibliothqueetarchivesnationalesduqubec preservationcenters books montreal
BANQ Centre de Prservation (twacar) Tags: banq libraries bibliothqueetarchivesnationalesduqubec preservationcenters books montreal
X-Ray:  See Through the World Around You (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: world new school reading book see high you library libraries nick reads books read paperback cover xray junior around covers bookcover through middle vernon recent veasey radiology bookcovers nonfiction paperbacks barford softcover vernonbarford softcovers 9781847960764
7 (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction last reading james book high colorado good library libraries reads evil 7 books denver read paperback cover seven junior novel covers sciencefiction bookcover middle vernon recent bookcovers thirteen paperbacks novels fictional phelan endoftheworld goodandevil prophesy barford softcover vernonbarford softcovers prophesies 9781443133548
October 2014 Calendar of Events (page 2) (Manatee County Public Library) Tags: county library libraries manatee govt manateecounty manateecountypubliclibrary manateecountypubliclibrarysystem manateelibrary manateecountylibrary librarycalendar mcpls manateecountygovernment wwwmymanateeorg
Voter Registration Drive @ the Manatee Libraries (Manatee County Public Library) Tags: county library libraries manatee govt manateecounty manateecountypubliclibrary manateecountypubliclibrarysystem manateelibrary manateecountylibrary librarycalendar mcpls manateecountygovernment wwwmymanateeorg
Kresge Library Collection Surplus - July 17, 2014 (cseeman) Tags: campus construction university michigan libraries annarbor books offices weeding universityofmichigan surplus discard movers volumes corrigan librarymove rossschoolofbusiness printcollection kresgebusinessadministrationlibrary kresge20 k2july172014 libraryprintcollection kresgebooks2014 kresgecollection2014
Kresge Library Collection Surplus - July 17, 2014 (cseeman) Tags: campus construction university michigan libraries annarbor books offices weeding universityofmichigan surplus discard movers volumes corrigan librarymove rossschoolofbusiness printcollection kresgebusinessadministrationlibrary kresge20 k2july172014 libraryprintcollection kresgebooks2014 kresgecollection2014
Kresge Library Collection Transfer - July 10, 2014 (cseeman) Tags: campus construction university michigan libraries annarbor books offices weeding universityofmichigan volumes corrigan bookcarts librarymove rossschoolofbusiness printcollection kresgebusinessadministrationlibrary kresge20 libraryprintcollection k2july102014 kresgebooks2014 kresgecollection2014
June 2014 Calendar of Events (page 1) (Manatee County Public Library) Tags: county library libraries manatee govt manateecounty manateecountypubliclibrary manateecountypubliclibrarysystem manateelibrary manateecountylibrary librarycalendar mcpls manateecountygovernment wwwmymanateeorg
First Samurai (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new travel school fiction cats animal animals cat mouse reading book high graphic time library libraries hard reads first books read adventure mice cover junior novel covers timetravel samurai graphicnovel bookcover adventures pick middle vernon quick recent picks journalist bookcovers journalists graphicnovels stilton novels fictional adventurer hardcover geronimo adventurers barford quickpicks hardcovers quickpick vernonbarford 9781597073851
Over the Rainbow (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction hope reading book high rainbow eric y song library libraries over reads picture books read paperback cover e wishes junior novel covers bookcover wish middle vernon somewhere songs recent bookcovers paperbacks picturebook novels harburg fictional picturebooks ey barford softcover vernonbarford softcovers puybaret 9780545361248
Friends of the Central Library present program about Henry Flagler (Manatee County Public Library) Tags: county poster florida library libraries manatee promotional bradenton govt manateecounty ellenton focl manateecountypubliclibrary manateecountypubliclibrarysystem manateelibrary manateecountycentrallibrary manateecountylibrary friendsofthecentrallibrary librarycalendar manateecentrallibrary mcpls manateecountygovernment wwwmymanateeorg
Babymouse for President (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction animal animals mouse reading book high humorous graphic matthew jennifer library libraries president politics humor reads books humour presidential read paperback mice cover junior l novel covers graphicnovel 16 bookcover middle vernon recent bookcovers sixteen paperbacks graphicnovels holm novels fictional humourous barford softcover babymouse vernonbarford softcovers 9780375867804
Miss Suki is Kooky! (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction bird dan birds animal animals reading book weird high humorous library libraries humor reads jim books super humour read paperback cover falcon junior learning novel covers bookcover schools pick middle suki miss author vernon quick recent falcons picks qr daze bookcovers paperbacks kooky peregrine authors novels fictional humourous peregrinefalcon barford softcover peregrinefalcons gutman quickreads quickread vernonbarford softcovers superquickpicks superquickpick myweirdschool pailllot 9780061234736
May 2014 Calendar of Events (page 2) (Manatee County Public Library) Tags: county library libraries manatee govt manateecounty manateecountypubliclibrary manateecountypubliclibrarysystem manateelibrary manateecountylibrary librarycalendar mcpls manateecountygovernment wwwmymanateeorg
Poison (Vernon Barford School Library) Tags: new school fiction reading book high princess library libraries magic reads books bridget read paperback fantasy cover hero junior novel covers heroes bookcover poison middle youngadult vernon ya recent princesses bookcovers paperbacks fugitive novels fictional impersonation youngadultfiction zinn fugitives barford softcover vernonbarford softcovers 9780545649575
Read-Alikes for Dear Dumb Diary by Jim Benton (plano.library) Tags: read readalikes books planopubliclibrarysystem haggard harrington parr davis schimelpfenig library libraries
Lake Michigan Morning (Lester Public Library) Tags: lake wisconsin library libraries lakemichigan librarian librarians lpl librariesandlibrarians tworiverswisconsin lesterpubliclibrary readdiscoverconnectenrich wisconsinlibraries lesterpubliclibrarytworiverswisconsin
tday for branches (hcplebranch) Tags: reading marketing libraries books ebranch digitalservices harriscountypubliclibrary facebookgraphics harriscountypl
books were called television (hcplebranch) Tags: reading marketing libraries books ebranch digitalservices harriscountypubliclibrary facebookgraphics harriscountypl
book clubs (hcplebranch) Tags: reading marketing libraries books ebranch digitalservices harriscountypubliclibrary facebookgraphics harriscountypl
Enablers 2 (hcplebranch) Tags: reading marketing libraries books ebranch digitalservices harriscountypubliclibrary facebookgraphics harriscountypl
John Rylands (Emma Gibbs) Tags: light shadows library libraries corridor harrypotter johnrylands
Old Carnegie Library (Chinook, Montana) (courthouselover) Tags: montana mt libraries chinook carnegielibraries blainecounty
rainy day good book (hcplebranch) Tags: reading marketing libraries books ebranch digitalservices harriscountypubliclibrary facebookgraphics harriscountypl
Masiphumelele Library in South Africa (BeyondAccessInitiative) Tags: southafrica technology library libraries innovation development sustainability digitaldivide informationtechnology internationaldevelopment ict4d librarysign digitalliteracy ictd beyondaccess
Lamination Protects Poems from the Rain (Madison Guy) Tags: rain wisconsin library libraries madison poems wi sequoya poetrymonth poetreemonth

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 

Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/Tags/libraries Hits: 217051 Pages: 4342



50 libraries 32 books 31 library 22 reading 16 book 15 read 14 reads cover barford vernon bookcover bookcovers new junior covers recent middle high 13 vernonbarford school 12 paperback paperbacks softcover softcovers 9 fictional novel novels fiction 7 picks quick pick 6 marketing super quickread harriscountypubliclibrary qr librariesandlibrarians superquickpicks harriscountypl superquickpick facebookgraphics ebranch quickreads digitalservices 5 manateecountypubliclibrarysystem manateecountygovernment manateelibrary wwwmymanateeorg 365libs govt mcpls manateecountylibrary nonfiction manateecountypubliclibrary university county manateecounty librarycalendar manatee lpl 4 librarymove michigan rossschoolofbusiness lakemichigan campus libraryprintcollection weeding kresgebusinessadministrationlibrary corrigan offices kresgebooks2014 construction volumes kresge20 universityofmichigan printcollection kresgecollection2014 annarbor 3 readdiscoverconnectenrich publiclibraries humour bibliothèqueetarchivesnationalesduquébec good banq 1 readers animal preservationcenters wisconsinlibraries animals hero lesterpubliclibrarytworiverswisconsin lesterpubliclibrary readingmaterials montreal one heroes tworiverswisconsin evil goodandevil publiclibrary

Pairs: 13 libraries,library books,libraries 8 libraries,reading books,reading 6 harriscountypubliclibrary,marketing ebranch,reading digitalservices,harriscountypl ebranch,harriscountypl harriscountypl,libraries facebookgraphics,marketing digitalservices,marketing

Users: Vernon Barford School Library 14 Lester Public Library 6 hcplebranch Manatee County Public Library 5 cseeman 4 twacar 3 Indian Trails Public Library District Bridgemarker Tim Sent from the Past plano.library BeyondAccessInitiative courthouselover TBayMuseum ReadsInTrees Emma Gibbs ublibraries Madison Guy