carrmilldam cheshire cruiseship dblringexcellence eltringexcellence england flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 flickrstruereflection5 flickrstruereflection6 greatphotographers jan2011 jeffpmcdonald leedsliverpoolcanal liverpool may2011 merseyside mickmac37 mygearandme mygearandmebronze mygearandmegold mygearandmeplatinum mygearandmepremium mygearandmesilver nationaltrust nikond7000 nikond80 oct2011 oct2012 rememberthatmoment1 rememberthatmomentlevel1 rememberthatmomentlevel2 rememberthatmomentlevet3 ringexcellence rivermersey runcorn spikeisland sunset tplringexcellence uk warrington westkirby widnes

jeffpmcdonald  Flickr Hive Mind (more)  Preferences 
 Favorites  Groups  Interestingness  Recent  Tags  Text  User  Advanced 
 Recent   Interesting   Timeline 

Welcome to Flickr Hive Mind. If you log into Flickr you will see your private photos and larger thumbnails. Where do these thumbnails come from? How are the photos licensed?
Spike Island (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk sunset cloudy runcorn widnes spikeisland autofocus rivermersey nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald blinkagain rememberthatmoment1 rememberthatmomentlevel4 rememberthatmoment2 rememberthatmomentlevel5 rememberthatmomentlevel6 rememberthatmomentlevet3 sep2013
Roundabout (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk cheshire widnes halton nikond80 jeffpmcdonald ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence oct2011 flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 flickrstruereflection5 flickrstruereflection6 eltringexcellence
Mersey Estuary (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: widnes rivermersey halebank runcornwidnesbridge pickeringspasture nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald jan2014
Crown Princess In Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool crownprincess rivermersey nikond80 may2011 jeffpmcdonald
Powys Castle (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk wales nationaltrust welshpool powyscastle nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald dec2013
Talacre Lighthouse (Explored 18/08/14) (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk talacre northwales talacrelighthouse nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald aug2014
Princes Dock, Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool leedsliverpoolcanal princesdock nikond80 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium mygearandmeaward jan2011 merseysideimagesoldandnew flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3
Tobacco Wharf (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool bat autofocus leedsandliverpoolcanal nikond80 platinumheartaward may2011 jeffpmcdonald ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence tobaccowharf
Ridgegate Reservoir. Cheshire. UK (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk cheshire macclesfield ridgegatereservoir nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald may2014
Central Pier Blackpool, UK (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk lancashire blackpool centralpier greatphotographers nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium oct2012 rememberthatmomentlevel1 rememberthatmomentlevel2
HMS Manchester (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool destroyer royalnavy hmsmanchester nikond80 jeffpmcdonald feb2011
Manchester Ship Canal (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk cheshire runcorn manchestershipcanal fiddlersferrypowerstation nikond80 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence oct2011 aboveandbeyondlevel1 flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 flickrstruereflection5 flickrstruereflection6 flickrstruereflection7 eltringexcellence flickrstruereflectionexcellence
Olympic Triton, Aberdeen (Explored 23/03/14) (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: scotland aberdeen gb supplyship olympictriton nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mar2014
Le Soleal in Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: rivermersey liverpoolcruiselinerterminal nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald compagnieduponant may2015 lesoleal
Runcorn Bridges (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: sunrise cloudy rivermersey silverjubileebridge runcornwidnesbridge pickeringpasture slicesoftime nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald ethelfledabridge rememberthatmoment1 rememberthatmoment2 rememberthatmomentlevet3 sep2013
Douglas Promenade, Isle of Man. (Explored 16/03/14) (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: greatbritain promenade douglas isleofman nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium feb2014
Happy Bertdee Mam- from all ya brood xxxxxxxx (Mickmac37) Tags: liverpool jan mcdonalds merseyside mickmac37 jeffpmcdonald jannymc
Bridgewater Canal at Moore Village, UK. (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk warrington village cheshire moore runcorn bridgewatercanal nikond80 jeffpmcdonald ringexcellence dblringexcellence oct2011 flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4
Spike Island, Widnes, UK (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk cheshire widnes spikeisland dockbasin nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium mygearandmebronze mygearandmesilver mygearandmegold mygearandmeplatinum mygearandmediamond ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 jan2013
Lock Pool, Spike Island. UK (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk cheshire widnes spikeisland nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium mygearandmebronze mygearandmesilver mygearandmegold jan2014 ringexcellence flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2
Georgian Quarter, Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: sunset liverpool metropolitancathedral canningstreet nikond80 liverpoolmeetupgroup georgianquarter may2011 jeffpmcdonald
Leeds Liverpool Canal (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool pierhead flickrmeetup leedsliverpoolcanal jeffpmcdonald oct2010
Liverpool's Three Graces (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool threegraces royalliverbuilding cunardbuilding mdhb nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium mygearandmebronze mygearandmesilver mygearandmegold ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 flickrstruereflectionlevel1 oct2012 flickrstruereflectionlevel4
For our friend Tommypatto - Thinking of you at this time- FROM ALL YOUR FLICKRITE FRIENDS- pic by jeffpmcdonald (Mickmac37) Tags: england liverpool europe westkirby merseyside jeffpmcdonald
Goldeneye (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk lakedistrict windermere goldeneye jeffpmcdonald nov2010
Monsal Head (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk england buxton derbyshire monsalhead nikond80 jeffpmcdonald dec2010
Under The Boardwalk  at South Beach (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk england blackpool southpier nikond80 jeffpmcdonald feb2010
Lyme Park (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk peakdistrict nationaltrust lymepark nikond80 april2011 jeffpmcdonald
Bridgewater Canal (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk warrington cheshire bridgewatercanal nikond80 jeffpmcdonald nov2011 moorevillage
Springy (Mickmac37) Tags: spring canals springy bouncythings mickmac37 jeffpmcdonald
RGB (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk blue red green liverpool rgb nikond80 jeffpmcdonald mar2011
UK or Africa ? (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk sunset cannock staffordshire jeffpmcdonald sept2010
Nostell Priory (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk yorkshire nationaltrust nostellpriory nikond80 may2011 jeffpmcdonald
Island Escape in Palma, Majorca (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: cruiseship palma thompson majorca islandescape nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald july2012
Queen Mary 2 In Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool cruiseship queenmary2 cunard greatphotographers cruiselinerterminal nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme may2013 mygearandmepremium ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence flickrstruereflection1 eltringexcellence rememberthatmoment1 rememberthatmomentlevel1 rememberthatmomentlevel2
Birchwood Pool, Moor Nature Reserve (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: warrington cheshire runcorn nikond80 jeffpmcdonald pipexcellence birchwoodpool jan2012 flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 moornaturereserve
Watch out Jeff he's behind you (Mickmac37) Tags: liverpool merseyside jeffpmcdonald ianhughes22 paddywacmarty
Carr Mill Dam (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk sthelens merseyside newvision carrmilldam nikond80 platinumheartaward jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium mygearandmebronze mygearandmesilver mygearandmegold mygearandmeplatinum mygearandmediamond feb2012 ringexcellence dblringexcellence tplringexcellence pipexcellence flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 flickrstruereflection5 flickrstruereflection6 flickrstruereflection7 eltringexcellence peregrino27newvision
Arcadia in Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool po cruiseship arcadia rivermersey dockbay cruiselinerterminal nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme june2012 ringexcellence flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2
Jeff on his Noddy Bike - Greenbank Park Mossely Hill Liverpool (Mickmac37) Tags: liverpool parks bikes greenbank noddy merseyside liverpoolecho liverpoolmerseyside trykes mickmac37 jeffpmcdonald bowlead
Criggion VLF Radio Station Building (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk wales radiostation powys vlf criggion nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald april2013
Lapwing Lake (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk that warrington remember cheshire moment nikond80 moorenaturereserve lapwinglake jeffpmcdonald ringexcellence nov2011 flickrstruereflection1 rememberthatmomentlevel1 rememberthatmomentlevel2
West Kirby (Explored 23/01/2011) (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk wirral westkirby flickrmeetup nikond80 liverpoolmeetupgroup sailsevenseas sailsevenseasmaster coppercloudsilvernsun jeffpmcdonald jan2011
Another Place (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: sunrise crosby merseyside anthonygormley anotherplace nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald june2014
Loch Linnhe, Scotland (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk scotland jetty lochlinnhe nikond80 july2011 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium ringexcellence
Tatton Hall (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk cheshire knutsford tattonpark tattonhall nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald may2015
Staffordshire Bulls (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk bulls dec staffordshire 2011 nikond80 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme
Carr Mill Dam (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk sthelens merseyside billinge carrmilldam nikond80 platinumheartaward jeffpmcdonald tplringexcellence jan2012 flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflection2 flickrstruereflection3 flickrstruereflection4 flickrstruereflection5 flickrstruereflection6
Boscobel House (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk shropshire englishheritage charlesii boscobelhouse jeffpmcdonald sep2010
Museum of Liverpool (Jeffpmcdonald) Tags: uk liverpool merseyside greatphotographers museumofliverpool nikond7000 jeffpmcdonald mygearandme mygearandmepremium mygearandmebronze ringexcellence flickrstruereflection1 flickrstruereflectionlevel1 oct2012

page:  1   2   3 
size:  - 

Hivemind: http://flickrhivemind.net/Tags/jeffpmcdonald Hits: 218 Pages: 5



50 jeffpmcdonald 36 uk 21 nikond80 20 nikond7000 15 liverpool 14 flickrstruereflection1 13 ringexcellence mygearandme 11 mygearandmepremium flickrstruereflection2 10 cheshire 9 flickrstruereflection3 8 merseyside tplringexcellence dblringexcellence 7 flickrstruereflection4 6 rivermersey 5 widnes mygearandmebronze 4 mygearandmesilver runcorn flickrstruereflection5 mygearandmegold warrington flickrstruereflection6 may2011 eltringexcellence 3 rememberthatmomentlevel2 spikeisland nationaltrust rememberthatmoment1 oct2012 rememberthatmomentlevel1 oct2011 cruiseship england sunset mickmac37 platinumheartaward greatphotographers leedsliverpoolcanal carrmilldam scotland may2015 autofocus wales flickrstruereflection7 sunrise sthelens pipexcellence bridgewatercanal cloudy mygearandmediamond rememberthatmoment2 nov2011 flickrmeetup mygearandmeplatinum rememberthatmomentlevet3 westkirby jan2011 cruiselinerterminal flickrstruereflectionlevel1 jan2014 blackpool runcornwidnesbridge sep2013 liverpoolmeetupgroup staffordshire jan2012

Pairs: 31 jeffpmcdonald,uk 17 nikond80,uk 15 jeffpmcdonald,nikond80 14 jeffpmcdonald,nikond7000 13 jeffpmcdonald,liverpool 10 nikond7000,uk 8 liverpool,uk cheshire,jeffpmcdonald ringexcellence,uk flickrstruereflection1,uk 7 mygearandme,uk

Users: Jeffpmcdonald 45 Mickmac37 5